Search the site:

Plugins Post Delivery Product Reviews Addon for Order Delivery Date for WooCommerce

Post Delivery Product Reviews Addon for Order Delivery Date for WooCommerce

0.0 rating

0 customer review


This addon for the Order Delivery Date Pro Plugin for WooCommerce allows you to send product review emails to the customers on the next day of the Delivery Date & Time.

Addon Version: 1.0
Release Date: June 13 2017
Requirements:
Frontend Demo Admin Demo Documentation Forums
Benefits
  • This addon allows you accept the product reviews from the verified owners.
  • Reviews emails will be sent to the customers on the next day of Delivery Date & Time
  • Fully integrated with your Order Delivery Date Pro for WooCommerce Plugin
  • This Addon also works with the Order Delivery Date for WooCommerce Lite Plugin
Screenshots
Details

This addon to the Order Delivery Date Pro for WooCommerce will enhance your store by accepting product reviews from the verified users. Email notifications will be sent to the customers on the next day of the Delivery Date. Email contains the purchased products and links to post the reviews on the product page.

Compatibility & Changelog

Compatibility:
Order Delivery Date Pro: v6.9 & above.

WooCommerce: v3.0 & above.

WordPress: v4.7.1

Changelog:

Changelog for v1.0(Release: June 13 2017)

Initial release.

50% discount on automatic renewals, billed yearly
Purchase

Reviews

Write a Review

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

18 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nicole Slijpen
Nicole Slijpen
2 years ago

your demos don´t work properly

Dhara Shah
Admin
2 years ago
Reply to  Nicole Slijpen

Hi Nicole,

I have checked our demo site and they are working fine. The post review emails are also sent properly. Can you please let me know what problems you are facing with our demo site?

Also, I have observed that our demo site was having an older version of Order Delivery Date Pro for WooCommerce plugin.

We have update the plugin to the latest version and checked our demo site once again and it is working fine. Please verify the same and let me know.

J. T.
J. T.
5 months ago

Hi,

The demo works but I can’t find any section to configure the plugin. A very interesting plugin idea! A few questions:
1. Can you set the email to be sent at a different interval, e.g. 2 days instead of 1 day?
2. Can you configure the form?
3. Is there WPML support?
4. Can the email be customised?

Thanks!

Upendra
Admin
5 months ago
Reply to  J. T.

Hello,

This add-on just has one option to enable the “Send post delivery product reviews email:” under Order Deliver Date>> Settings>> General Settings>> Emails section.

And for the 1st, 2nd, and 4th questions you asked, there are no direct options in the plugin for this but this can be done by modifying the plugin code.

And even though the main Order Delivery Date Pro plugin is compatible with WPML I am afraid this add-on is not completely WPML compatible yet.

J T
J T
5 months ago
Reply to  Upendra

Thanks for the response. Looks like I have to wait to use the add-on because I am not a programmer. Hope you consider working on the plugin and improving its features. Looking forward!

Upendra
Admin
5 months ago
Reply to  J T

We may not have an immediate plan to include new options in this add-on but I will surely escalate this to our dev team as enhancements that they can consider in the future.

from purchased

Subscribe for more offers

18
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x